Thoughts from the Dustbin

So, KP has been dropped from the England test side for sending text messages to the South African team. While England were playing them. Yeah, it’s a bit silly but how bad can the text messages really have been? It’s KP – the guy is so vanilla, ice cream gets jealous of him. I bet the messages went something like this:

What the incident has done, however, is make other cricket boards look into their players’ texting history. Now, as you know, I have spies working all over the offices of Cricket Australia and they’ve come through for me once again.

It’s quite shocking, but I feel it’s my duty to show you what was discovered. The following text messages were lifted from the phones of various Australian players:

Marcus North (to Andrew Flintoff, July 11th 2009, Cardiff) – don’t worry, I’m not as good as I look. This time…

View original post 337 more words

Leave a Reply

